Blog

Wishing all our customers a safe and Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS

It's that time of year yet again and Christmas is knocking on our door. We want you to be safe this Holiday Season and with so many people travelling over the Christmas and New Year period, don't forget to also look after your car and make sure it is safe and right to go when needed. Call us and book your car in today to make sure you don't miss out on getting your car in before Christmas. 


Our Christmas Trading Hours are as follow:

 Saturday 23/12/17 - 7:00am-1:00pm 

Sunday 24/12/17 - CLOSED  

Monday 25/12/17 - CLOSED (Christmas Day) 

Tuesday 26/12/17 - CLOSED (Boxing Day)

Wednesday 27/12/17 - 6:30am-6:00pm

Thursday 28/12/17 - 6:30am - 6:00pm

Friday 29/12/17 - 6:30am-6:00pm

Saturday 30/12/17 - 7:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday 31/12/17 - CLOSED 

Monday 1/1/18 - CLOSED  

Tuesday 2/1/18 - 6:30am - 6:00pm (Back to normal trading hours)

Long Weekend - October 2017

Next weekend is the October long weekend and here at Doherty Autos and Mechanical we all know how much those long weekends are treasured.

This week is the perfect time to book your car in for that overdue service, rego check or any mechanical work to make sure your long weekend goes smoothly and according to plan. No one wants to be caught out with an unhappy car when you could have booked it in this week and made sure it was right to go. 

Bookings are essential, so what are you waiting for, Call us or drop in at Doherty Autos and Mechanical and book your car in now............make sure your long weekend plans go ahead as planned.

DOHERTY AUTOS & MECHANICAL CLOSED MONDAY 2ND OCTOBER 2017.


ENJOY YOUR LONG WEEKEND!!! 


Phone: 6585 3666

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri  -   6:30am-6:00pm

                              Saturday - 7:00-1:00


                                                                                                    Blogged Monday 25/09/17